Posted by: Costin | December 4, 2010

incurable dreamer

I’m a dreamer. Not quite the regular dreamer but an open eyes dreamer. I don’t think I’ll be changing that anytime soon – never since I know a little secret. Existence is represented by information or by material world, both states that can shift from one phase to another. My dreams are toughs in the informational  phase and I know the secret to materialize them.

All men dream: but not equally. Those who dream by night in the dusty recesses of their minds wake in the day to find that it was vanity: but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act their dreams with open eyes, to make it possible. This I did.

Who’s the guy that said that?

Leave a Reply

Categories

