Posted by: Costin | December 19, 2010

Christmas party

i dreamed of a Christmas party.

not an usual dream since I was never a big fan of these sometimes fake team building things…

It’s funny how it seems to me that I will never get into this kind of corporate loyalty BS…            I mean, I’m good at what I’m doing, I’m doing it with uttermost care and responsibility but it always comes down to work and professionalism in that field, I’m unable to find the “organic” side of putting some inert materials to good use. Maybe because it’s not a goal but rather a mean in chasing the completion of other more important things in life … like prayers.

Leave a Reply

Categories

