Posted by: Costin | January 3, 2011

hobbies

I never had any real hobbies. I mean a hobby should be an activity that is relaxing you and you’re doing it for fun.

Most of the things in my life are done for fun (except taking out the trash, using the vacuum cleaner and so on… 🙂 ) but because I want those things to turn out the best I can, situations may turn into flustered state.This applies all way up to fishing also… .

Come to think about that, my real hobbies will be barbecuing or going out for a beer with friends.

Leave a Reply

Categories

