Posted by: Costin | February 2, 2011

managerial

I’m preparing myself for entering the management area of multinational companies. I’m learning everything there is to know about CAPM/PMP, PRINCE2, COMPTIA PROJECT+, KAIZEN, 6SIGMA and other gizmo knowledge required in passing the must-have certifications for achieving my goal. In my own dedicated style I’ll not be waiting in line but go directly towards my end goal cause I saw a lot of poor managers and also good ones that were lacking something that no book can teach you. It’s the RLFH attitude.

Ride low – fly high attitude is a native attribute that is imposing respect to others altogether with a power perspiration feeling while you’re being all open up and very sociable.

Nobody can learn that and by no means fake it. I can do that natively :)!

Leave a Reply

Categories

