Posted by: Costin | February 9, 2011

game off

I was a poor fan of almost all sports games. I like playing tennis and swimming and I had enjoyed every Sunday afternoon watching Formula 1, until Ayrton Senna da Silva died. I’m failing to comprehend the reasons that will make me sit in front of the television set and more or less statically watch others enjoying the game (while also making money). I refuse also to fool myself in being a fan of some team while considering myself an active contributor to their success cause me cheering up doesn’t count as true involvement so It makes no sense of thinking that their achievements are mine also. It always comes to if I want to enjoy some game, I’ll play it myself – not so many achievements only just plain fun!

Leave a Reply

Categories

