Posted by: Costin | February 16, 2011

enthusiasm

Something happened in my life that even if supposed to make me enthusiastic it didn’t at that time.  The framework in which things were happening wasn’t the best available, the best achievable, not quite the best at all. However, when the final outcome had come, everything was changed in one single moment. I’ve shifted to an 180 degree view-point and I’m full of enthusiasm again. This comes to tell me that even if I’m trying to progress each and every day, I’m still away by a long shot from a comprehensive understanding of life.

Not quite right to the point blog entry, but guess what, that’s my blog and these are my own elucubrations :).

Leave a Reply

Categories

