Posted by: Costin | August 3, 2011

procrastination

Everytime I ran into a unpleasant situation I got all fired up and blew things out of proportion. Everybody else was telling me that it’s not that bad and to let it go, let it solve by itself, time cures everything. That’s another fine example of fine social bullshit and impairment in accepting and dealing with a situation, laziness at least… .

The Paul Bocuse of corporate management says something different:

Assumption 1: The problem is worse than it appears.

I’ll go with the guy it’s right sice he succesfully managed once the most respectable company in the world. Procrastination in my opinion it’s the worst enemy someone could have. Next post will be about the 4 E’s and a P, exhaustively explained.

Categories

